Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jahhad Crawley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jahhad Crawley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ulises Soto

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well attended, thank you very much for the service, m attended, Maryolin (Original) Muy bien atendido muchas gracias x el servicio, m atendio , Maryolin"

maritza santamaria

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Erika was kind and solve my issue"

Miguel Ruiz

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service that Maryolin offered me (Original) Me encantó el servicio que me ofreció Maryolin"

leonides herrera

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice attention thanks for all recommendation to 💯 (Original) Atención muy agradable gracias por todo recomendación al 💯"

Vicky Ortiz

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service that Erica gave me. Excellent atention! (Original) Me encantó el servicio que me dio Erica. Muy buena atención!"

Yovani Hernandez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention... Maryiolin treated me excellently in his attention 👏 (Original) Muy buena atención.. me atendió Maryiolin excelente en su atención 👏"

JOSE BARRERA

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maryolin gave me a great customer service"

Renee Ralph

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called the office to pay my bill. Maryolin assisted with the process. She was knowledgeable about the process, proficient and customer focused. A delight to interact with Maryolin. If I were asked to rate my interaction with Mary olive- on a scale of 1 to 5, she is a 7!!"

Chalia Quintero

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryolin gave me a great customer service"

Connie Garcia Romero

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has never failed in providing me exceptional service. Always so accommodating."

Maryolin Saavedra

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. I highly recommend this office; you are going to be able to get the best quotes and also a great customer service."

efrain castro

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice girls, they treated me wonderfully with a beautiful smile, it is expensive but they gave me quick attention, (Original) Muy lindas muchachas,me atendieron de maravilla con una sonrisa hermosa, es caro pero me dieron una rápida atención,"

Emilio C

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you for your exceptional services!"

Juan Sibrian

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Fine (Original) Muy bien"

Nohelia Cruz

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent Bilingual Service ."

Josefina Cabrera

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention and the excellent service. (Original) La atencion y el servicio exelente."

jose blanco

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good experience good attention very patient good service thank you (Original) Buena experiencia buena atención muy paciente buen servicio gracias"

David Cozart Jr

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received outstanding friendly customer service and support to ensure my needs were met. Mr. Crawley’s hands-on approach was very appreciative."

David Juarez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was very nice to be able to find friendly people willing to help me find the best insurance coverage for my car. (Original) Fue muy agradables poder encontrar personas amables y dispuestas a hayudarme a encontrar la mejor cobertura de seguro para mi carro"

Chemo Julian.

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a place where you are treated with kindness, and good attention. (Original) Es un lugar donde te atenda con amabilidad, y una buena atención."

Juan Guevara

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the attention that Ana gave me, she explained everything well in detail, and was kind. I am happy with my new insurance I recommend it! Especially Ana who helps to give the best possible price. (Original) Me gusto mucho la atención que me dio Ana me explicó todo bien en detalle, y fue amable. Estoy contento con mi nuevo seguro se los recomiendo! Especialmente Ana que ayuda dar el mejor precio posible."

Valeria Reyes

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice. They speak both English and Spanish, which is very helpful."

Kara Spitale

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jahhad and everyone here are so incredibly helpful and kind!"

Osvin Velasquez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service very friendly (Original) Buen cervicio muy amables"

Blanca Cruz

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your attention ask for Henry (Original) Gracias por la atención pregunte por Henry"