Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominic Padilla

Dominic Padilla

February 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dominic Padilla
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Exílente atencio"
Profile photo of Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Garcia
"(Translated by Google) I really liked how they treated me, they were very fast and friendly. (Original) Me gusto mucho como me atendieron, fueron muy rápidas y amables."
Profile photo of Donald de la Roca

Donald de la Roca

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald de la Roca
"(Translated by Google) Erica took good care of me, thank you (Original) Erica me atendió bien grasias"
Profile photo of Luis Gamboa

Luis Gamboa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gamboa
"(Translated by Google) Good afternoon: I want to thank everyone who works at the state farm insurance offices in North Plainfield for their respectful and competent customer service. (Original) Buenas tardes:Quiero dar las gracias a todas las personas que trabajan en las oficinas de state farm insurance en North Plainfield por su atención al cliente, de manera respetuosa y competente."
Profile photo of Juan herrera Jacinto

Juan herrera Jacinto

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Juan herrera Jacinto
"(Translated by Google) I like good attention (Original) Me gusta buena atención"
Profile photo of Guillermo Ixpatac

Guillermo Ixpatac

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Ixpatac
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly Thank you (Original) Son muy hamables Gracias"
Profile photo of Juancho Cortez

Juancho Cortez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juancho Cortez
"(Translated by Google) GOOD (Original) Bien"
Profile photo of Paulo Ferreira

Paulo Ferreira

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Ferreira
"The agency was wonderful! Everyone was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) I am part of State Farm and I feel very comfortable with their services (Original) Soy partes de State Farm y me siento muy confortables con sus servicios"
Profile photo of orlando espana

orlando espana

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by orlando espana
"(Translated by Google) I would like to thank Shanty for the help she gives me whether in person or on the phone, she does an excellent job (5) stars (Original) Quisiera darle las gracias a Shanty, por la ayuda que me brinda ya sea en persona o por teléfono , hace un excelente trabajo (5) estrellas"
Profile photo of Sandra Lopez

Sandra Lopez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lopez
"(Translated by Google) It is an excellent agency and everyone is very friendly (Original) Es una excelente agencia y todos son muy amables"
Profile photo of Carlos Maldonado

Carlos Maldonado

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Maldonado
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they treat you very kindly (Original) Muy buen servicio lo atienden muy amablemente a uno"
Profile photo of Luis Moncada

Luis Moncada

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Moncada
"Erica help me"
Profile photo of Ismael Borja

Ismael Borja

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Borja
"(Translated by Google) I like the excellent service, very good service and very kind, congratulations (Original) Me gusta la atención excelente muy buena atención y muy gentil felicitaciones"
Profile photo of Oscar J Castro

Oscar J Castro

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar J Castro
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied, they treated me well. Thank you. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho me atendieron Bien Gracias"
Profile photo of Chemo Julian.

Chemo Julian.

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chemo Julian.
"(Translated by Google) Good service, with kindness, and good attention. (Original) Un buen servicio, con amabilidad, y una buena atención."
Profile photo of leonides herrera

leonides herrera

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonides herrera
"(Translated by Google) Very pleasant attention, thank you for everything, recommendation to 💯 (Original) Atención muy agradable gracias por todo recomendación al 💯"
Profile photo of jrsn72

jrsn72

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jrsn72
"(Translated by Google) They are very kind and thank you (Original) Son muy amables y gracias"
Profile photo of Jair Cristian

Jair Cristian

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jair Cristian
"Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Fredy Gomez Soltero

Fredy Gomez Soltero

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Gomez Soltero
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Perez
"(Translated by Google) The State Farm staff is very friendly and very professional, they always help me with all the questions I have. (Original) El personal de State Farm es muy amable y muy profesionales, sempre me ayudan con todos las dudas que Tengo."
Profile photo of jose veliz

jose veliz

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose veliz
"(Translated by Google) The service was very fast and thank you very much (Original) Estuvo bien rápido el servicio y muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Luis Alberto Fuentes

Luis Alberto Fuentes

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alberto Fuentes
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Mohammed Mohammed

Mohammed Mohammed

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Mohammed
"My experience at this firm was very good. The people who work there were very kind and welcoming . They listened to what I had to say and helped in a very timely manner. I would recommend coming here."
Profile photo of panda Girl 5089

panda Girl 5089

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by panda Girl 5089
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and all employees are friendly 10 out of 10 (Original) Muy buen servicio y amables todos los empleados 10 de 10"