Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jahhad Crawley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jahhad Crawley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yovani Hernandez

November 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention 👏 (Original) Muy buena atención 👏"

Emilio C

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you for your exceptional services!"

Juan Sibrian

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien"

Nohelia Cruz

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent Bilingual Service ."

Josefina Cabrera

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention and the excellent service. (Original) La atencion y el servicio exelente."

jose blanco

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good experience good attention very patient good service thank you (Original) Buena experiencia buena atención muy paciente buen servicio gracias"

David Cozart Jr

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received outstanding friendly customer service and support to ensure my needs were met. Mr. Crawley’s hands-on approach was very appreciative."

David Juarez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was very nice to be able to find friendly people willing to help me find the best insurance coverage for my car. (Original) Fue muy agradables poder encontrar personas amables y dispuestas a hayudarme a encontrar la mejor cobertura de seguro para mi carro"

Chemo Julian.

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a place where you are treated with kindness, and good attention. (Original) Es un lugar donde te atenda con amabilidad, y una buena atención."

Juan Guevara

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the attention that Ana gave me, she explained everything well in detail, and was kind. I am happy with my new insurance I recommend it! Especially Ana who helps to give the best possible price. (Original) Me gusto mucho la atención que me dio Ana me explicó todo bien en detalle, y fue amable. Estoy contento con mi nuevo seguro se los recomiendo! Especialmente Ana que ayuda dar el mejor precio posible."

Valeria Reyes

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice. They speak both English and Spanish, which is very helpful."

Kara Spitale

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jahhad and everyone here are so incredibly helpful and kind!"

Osvin Velasquez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service very friendly (Original) Buen cervicio muy amables"

Blanca Cruz

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your attention ask for Henry (Original) Gracias por la atención pregunte por Henry"

Paula Logan

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I must say, the experience at this insurance company is beyond anything I could have imagined. Ana & Jahhad went above & beyond to make sure that I had the Best Coverage that was needed."

Jose Cruz

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available. I Definitely recommend this agency!"

Catherine Jones

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly professional. Went above and beyond to answer all of my questions."

Kathy Trusty

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Jahhad Crawley since he began his career in the insurance industry. He is dedicated, focused, and works diligently and tirelessly to ensure his insurance clients receive the coverage they need and the best service possible. You will be well taken care of at the J Crawley-State Farm Agency."

Karen Mosley

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Crawley was so kind. His knowledge of ways to use insurance not only for final expense coverage but how to create wealth opened my eyes to the unknown benefits of life insurance. I highly recommend you sit down with him."

Michael Pecorella

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jahhad was very friendly, professional, and timely in his assistance. He took the time to work with me, ensuring I received a policy that exactly met my needs."

Stephon Treadwell

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The owner, Jahhad, is very professional and informative. I called looking to get life insurance for myself and my daughter and I spoke to Jahhad. He made this experience pleasant. He was very knowledgeable on different life insurance policies as well as advising me which life insurance I should choose to invest in my daughter and me future. Overall, the experience was great and I feel comfortable with the insurance policy I recently purchased. Jahhad made my decision to purchase smooth! Thank you again. I really can’t thank you enough 👍🏽"

Mark Bel

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great service!"

Stefon Harris

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that they are extremely responsive. Every time I needed to take care of something, I was able to get someone on the phone and quickly find a solution. I have total confidence in them!"

John McDougald

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trust this agency with all my insurance needs. Great services!!"

Cordell Black

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place has awesome customer service. I spoke with the agent Jahhad Crawley and he was able to set up my policy at a great price. Will definitely be recommending more people to this agency."